Web Content Viewer
Actions
School Menu

Cafeteria Menus

The menus are subject to change without notice. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.


Ohio School for the Deaf Menu: November 9 - November 13

Three red apples with magnet letters spell out School Lunch

Breakfast Menu

 Mon Nov 9 Tues Nov 10 Wed Nov 11 Thurs Nov 12 Fri Nov 13

No School

Veterans Day

 

No School

Scope Day

Doughnuts

Fruit bar/Pears

Milk/Juice

 

Cherry Strudel

Fruit bar/Strawberries

Milk/Juice

 

Remote Learning Friday

Lunch Menu

 Mon Nov 9 Tues Nov 10 Wed Nov 11  Thurs Nov 12 Fri Nov 13

 

No School

Veterans Day

 

 

No School

Scope Day

Chicken Tenders

Potato Wedges

Broccoli

Applesauce

Milk

Hot Dogs

French Fries

Carrots

Peaches

Milk

 Remote Learning Friday

Ohio School for the Deaf Menu: November 16 - November 20

MyPlateKidsPlace logo with blue background

Breakfast Menu

 Mon Nov 16 Tues Nov 17 Wed Nov 18 Thurs Nov 19 Fri Nov 20

Pumpkin Twist

Pears

Yogurt

Milk/Juice

 

Danish

Orange slice

Milk/Juice

Doughnuts

Banana

Milk/Juice

 

Cereal

Fruit

Milk/Juice

 

Remote Learning Friday

Lunch Menu

 Mon Nov 16 Tues Nov 17 Wed Nov 18  Thurs Nov 19 Fri Nov 20

Chicken Strips

Potato Wedges

Bahama Veg.

Peaches

Milk

 

Turkey

Stuffing

GreenBeans/Roll

Mashed Potato

Baked Apples

Milk

Chic.&Rice Casserole

Rolls

Grapes

Milk

Orange Chicken

Egg Roll

Broccoli

Strawberries

Milk

Remote Learning

Friday

Dinner Menu

 

16-Nov 17-Nov 18-Nov 19-Nov 20-Nov
MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY

Meatball Sub

Green Beans

Pineapple

Milk

Pork Chop

Rice Pilaf

Corn

Strawberries

Milk

Spaghetti & MB

Salad

Garlic Toast

Milk

Students

return

home

Remote

Learning

Friday

         
         


Ohio School for the Deaf Menu:  November 23 - November 27

 Mon Nov 23 Tues Nov 24 Wed Nov 25  Thurs Nov 26 Fri Nov 27

Virtual Learning from home.

Virtual Learning from home.

No School

Thanksgiving Break

No School

Thanksgiving Break

 No School

Thanksgiving Break